A House of Mercy Recordings Sampler


1. Blood Washed Band. Waitin' For The Creek To Rise. MR030
2. Charlie Parr and The Black Twig Pickers. There Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down. MR024
3. House of Mercy Band. Country Junkie, Country Girl. MR002
4. Brett Larson. My Broken Heart. MR033
5. The Get Up Johns. Meet Me by the Moonlight. MR018
6. The Roe Family Singers. Down By The Riverside. MR031
7. Jon Rodine. Don't Leave Me Here. MR009
8. Erik Brandt. Shooting Star. MR017
9. House of Mercy Band. Wash Me Down. MR015
10. Duke Otherwise. My Uncle, the Ant. MR027
11. Molly Maher and her Disbelievers. I'll Follow You. MR032
12. The Urban Hillbilly Quartet. I Knew. MR021
13. Charlie Parr. Gospel Plow. MR026
14. House of Mercy Band. Satan And The Saint. MR000
15. Mark Olson and the Original Harmony Ridge Creekdippers. Walk With Them. MR011
16. Erik Brandt. Greater Than. MR028
17. Brett Larson. Pour Me A Whiskey. MR007

Only available at House of Mercy Recordings Showcases!