Date: 2003

Catalog Number: MR008

Track List:
1. Abide With Me (Gordon Gano)
2. On the Rock Where Moses Stood (House of Mercy Band)
3. Turn Your Radio On (Becky Thompson and Old School)
4. I Saw the Light (Slim Dunlap and the Baptism River Ramblers)
5. Daniel Prayed (Pocahontas County)
6. The Great Speckled Bird (Dana Thompson & the Almost Canadians)
7. Jesus Walking on the Water (Gordon Gano)
8. Family Bible (Neighborly Deeds)
9. Precious Memories (Uncle Earl)
10. The Great Atomic Power (Dungan Brothers)
11. Gathering Flowers for the Masters Bouquet (Brett and Diane Larson)
12. River of Jordan (Dana Thompson and Dave Boquist)
13. Were You There (Romantica)
14. Will There Be Any Stars in My Crown (Mark Thomas Stockert)

A Compilation of hymns, preformed by various artists, from the new House of Mercy, "Songs of Mercy" Hymnal.

Recorded and Mixed by Peter Rasmussen. Except 1 and 7 by Gordon Gano. 4 by Slim Dunlap. 14 by Mark Stockert. 9 by Woody.

Design and letterpress by Sister Black Press

Sorry, out of stock!

Listen: The Great Speckled Bird -
Dana Thompson