The Get Up Johns

"Trouble in Mind"

Date: 2006

Catalog Number: MR018

Track List:
1. Cluck Ol Hen
2. Trouble in Mind
3. Midnight Special
4. Guns to Carry
5. Lizard in the Spring
6.Stay Away Blues
7. Wishful Thinkin'
8.You're Not Easy to Forget
9. Meet me by the Moonlight
10. Sinner, You Better Get Ready
11. Deep blue sea

Produced by the Get Up Johns
Recorded by Peter Rasmussen
Mixed and Mastered by Tom Herbers
at Third Ear Recording
Design and Letterpress by Sister Black Press

The Get Up Johns are:
Jake Hyer: Fiddle, Mandolin, Vocals
Josh Wenck: Guitar, Vocals

The Get Up Johns: Trouble in Mind


Listen: Cluck 'Ol Hen